Tuesday, June 07, 2011

Smooth Jazz 24/7 now live!

It's Tuesday. Launch day! And SKY fm's newest channel is on the air. Smooth Jazz 24/7 is now broadcasting and with an impressive line up of presenters.

And today we have two special guest presenters as well, so tune in at 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific to hear Oli Silk's first ever stint as a radio jock. And at 3pm Eastern/12 Noon Pacific Dave Koz takes the chair for two hours.

Links for listening are available on the SKY.fm Homepage, and also on the Smooth Jazz 24/7 website.

You can also get the new channel and all of your smooth jazz radio favorites on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry with the Sky.fm Apps.

No comments:

Post a Comment