Friday, May 08, 2009

The Big weekend has arrived

As I write we are just three or so hours away from the monster smooth jazz line-up at Pizza Express Jazz Club in London.

Dave Koz, Nick Colionne and Brian Simpson will take the stage for what promises to be a series of shows to remember.

I'll hopefully have some footage to share on Youtube and Facebook, and all three guys are going to be coming on the live show this Sunday for a chat too, so make a date for Sunday and be at the: Smooth Jazz Live Show

They will be taking questions via Facebook chat so be sure to look in on Sunday at 5pm GMT, 9am Pacific and 12 Noon Eastern.