Sunday, April 26, 2009

Oli Silk live in the studio today

Oli will be jetting off to the USA for a few months soon, so today he's popping in for a chat on the live show. He'll be answering listeners (and viewers) questions and playing a song or two live as well, so be there or be square. 5pm UK, Midday Eastern and 9am Pacific.

No comments:

Post a Comment