Saturday, April 04, 2009

Live Tracks on the Live Show

A chance to preview what the audience at Pizza Express Jazz club will be experiencing in May when Koz, Simpson & Colionne come to London.

Brian Simpson has kindly let me have a couple of live sound recordings of him in action to play on the live show tomorrow.

They sound great, so make a date for the show tomorrow. 12 noon US EST, 9AM Pacific, 5PM GMT. Smooth Jazz Live show

No comments:

Post a Comment