Sunday, November 22, 2009

The Sax Pack live in the studio today

Just a reminder that The live show will have three guests today (22nd November). Kim Waters, Steve Cole & Jeff Kashiwa, aka The Sax Pack. We will have to finish half an hour early however, as I have to get them over to Club 1 in Ascot for tonights show.

So we wont be able to do the usual round of acknowledgements. Instead we'll be taking questions for the three guys. If you have a question please use either facebook chat, or write on my facebook wall at once the show starts.

5pm UK, 12 Midday Eastern & 9am Pacific time.

No comments:

Post a Comment